Loading...
Featured Databases
Loading...
The most frequently-used databases
Featured
Provides full-text searching and browsing by School, Diploma, Module to search for archives of exam papers.
When prompted to log in:
For students, key in "NPSTD\" in the username field and log in using your Student ID (e.g. S12345678) and POLITEMall (Brightspace) Log in password. For staff, key in "NPNET\" in the username field and log in using your NPNET ID and password.
When prompted to log in:
Featured
Alternate Name(s)
Lynda.com
LinkedIn Learning provides video-based instruction covering software, creative and business skills.
To access, login with school email and password.
If the user is not active in the last 90 days, the Library will remove the account.
To access, login with school email and password.
If the user is not active in the last 90 days, the Library will remove the account.
Featured
Covers e-books across multi-disciplinary subjects. The ebooks can be read online through the browser or downloaded as PDF (chapter by chapter). upon approval. You may also read offline via the Adobe Digital Editions (ADE) application on your desktop or mobile devices. The staff's NICE laptop is already installed with the ADE app.
New Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired.
New
Provides original music tracks that are written and designed for production.
To download music, register for an account using your school email.
To download music, register for an account using your school email.
New
Alternate Name(s)
CIQ Pro
Market Intelligence
A web-based platform with private and public company information, executive profiles, industry analysis, basic commodities information, economic data, historical and future estimates, and a screening function to create lists of companies/people using various criteria.
Please read before clicking the link: Ensure you are not logged in on your browser, and clear your browser history.
New
Alternate Name(s)
iGLibrary
Covers e-books across multi-disciplinary subjects. The ebooks can be read online through the browser or downloaded as PDF.
New
Provides clear, concise, point-of-care drug information, including dosing, administration, warnings and precautions, as well as clinical content, such as clinical practice guidelines, IV compatibility, and other tools. GSA scheduled. Mobile apps is available for iOS and Android devices.
Provides statistical data on over 80,000 topics from more than 22,500 trustworthy sources worldwide. Downloadable in 4 common formats: xls, png, ppt and pdf.
Loading...
Loading...