NLB Resources
 |
Be a NLB member
Click here for more details on this membership to access NLB resources |
 |
Business Library (Ovedrive)
Selected Business titles ebooks. |
 |
Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU)
Country Reports covering 65 counteries. Includes Premium Access for China |
 |
Gale Business Insights
Business information on company, industry and country profiles. |
 |
ProQuest ABI/INFORM Complete
Covers all disciplines of business |
|
ProQuest Account & Tax
Current news and the trends and history influencing global accounting and tax issues |
|
ProQuest East & South Asia database
Covers general topics in East and South Asia |
|
ProQuest Business Market Research Collection
From Hoover's Company Profiles, OxResearch and Snapshots |
|
ProQuest Global Newsstream
Recent global news content – with archives that stretch back into the 1980s |
|
ProQuest Asian & European business collection
Provides information pertinent to the study of business and finance topics across Asia and Europe |
|
ProQuest Research Library
Provides access to a wide range of the core academic titles, from business to political science. |
|
ProQuest India database
It contains full-text academic journals that are published in India from the last five years. |
Open Access & Complimentary Resources from Publishers (with limited time)
 |
Singapore Exchange (SGX)
Annual Reports, Financial Reports, Prospectus and IPOs of Singapore Companies |
 |
Statistics Singapore
Provides statistics on the Singapore economy |
 |
Bloomberg.com
Register 2 free articles per day |
