Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

School of HMS – Arts Business Management: NLB Resources & Open Access

NLB Resources

Be a NLB member

Click here for more details on this membership to access NLB resources

Bloomsbury Popular Music

Articles covering ethnomusicology, the performing arts and more

Academic Search Complete

Content covers business, law and more.

Business Source Complete

Covers all disciplines of business.

Regional Business News

Business news from the United States

ProQuest ABI/INFORM Complete

Covers all disciplines of business

National Online Repository of the Arts (NORA)

Works by prominent Singapore artists

ProQuest Art & Humanities

Covers arts, cultural studies, history, music, theatre and film.

Factiva

A global news database with 30 days archive access. SPH titles not available.

Open Access & Complimentary Resources from Publishers (with limited time)

Collections of Asian Civilisations Museum

Part of National Collection by NHB Singapore.

Asian Art Museum

More than 18K objects spanning 6,000 years

National Gallery of Singapore

Exhibitions and artworks from Southeast Asia spanning the 19th century to the present.

Smart History

A resource created by academics about Art History.

 

 

 

 


Digital Life@NP

 

 


News

 

 


Citing Resources

 

 


eResources

 

 


Academic Journals