NLB Resources
 |
Be a NLB member
Click here for more details on this membership to access NLB resources |
 |
Academic Search Complete
Content covers business, law and more. |
|
Business Source Complete
Covers all disciplines of business. |
 |
Business Library (Ovedrive)
Selected Business titles ebooks. |
|
Regional Business News
Business news from the United States |
 |
Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU)
Country Reports covering 65 counteries. Includes Premium Access for China |
 |
Factiva
A global news database with 30 days archive access. SPH titles not available. |
 |
MarketLine Advantage
Business information on company, industry and country profiles. |
 |
ProQuest ABI/INFORM Complete
Covers all disciplines of business |
|
ProQuest Account & Tax
Current news and the trends and history influencing global accounting and tax issues |
|
ProQuest Asian Business and Reference
Covers all disciplines of business in Asia |
|
ProQuest Business Market Research Collection
From Hoover's Company Profiles, OxResearch and Snapshots |
|
ProQuest Global Newsstream
Recent global news content – with archives that stretch back into the 1980s |
Open Access & Complimentary Resources
| Singapore Exchange (SGX)
Annual Reports, Financial Reports, Prospectus and IPOs of Singapore Companies |
 |
Statistics Singapore
Provides statistics on the Singapore economy |
 |
E27
On asia startup and tech ecosystem |
 |
Springwise
Spotlight on innovation across all sectors |
 |
Startup graveyard
Startups that failed and lessons to learn from these failed ventures |
 |
Shark Tank
Pitching of ideas |
 |
Dragons Den
Pitching of ideas |